Our Leadership



Landon CEO Lake Health

Landon M. Dybdal

Chief Executive Officer – Administrative Team


Chief Financial Officer (TBD) – Administrative Team


shawn cosby compliance

Shawn Cosby

Compliance & Risk Management – Administrative Team


Tory Coe 2 1

Tory Coe, RN

Director of Nursing – Administrative Team


Amron Lym

Amron Lym

Director – Physical Therapy / Rehab


Jenny Hamrick 1

Jenny Hamrick

Manager – Laboratory


Judy Clarke 1

Judy Clarke

RN/Director -Lake County Public Health


Kyle Byers2

Kyle Byers

Director – Radiology


Quentin Wilson

Quentin Wilson

Director – Supply Chain Operations, DME & EVS


Steven Vance

Steven Vance

Director – Information Technology and Informatics


Teresa Decker

Teresa Decker

Chief Pharmacy Officer


Tyson Lane

Tyson Lane

Director – Emergency Medical Services


Westcott, Justin resize

Justin Westcott

Director of Plant Operations



Heidi Martinez, LPC

Director- Lake District Behavioral Health


Geil Tara revised

Tara Geil

Director – Dietary/Food Services Manager

Visit Our Lakeview Location

Open 24 Hours

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top